Hi Everyone.

Hope your having a lovely weekend.

I’ve got a couple of cards I made for a friend, for her Daughter, to show you today.

The first being this A4 black and white card.

 

I’ve used the grand decorative oval spellbinders die to cut out the sentiment, which has been computer generated. The borders have been punched with a EK Success punch and stamped over in white ink with a Kanban set of stamps, that I received from create and craft recently. The spider’s web netting on the background is from Hobbycraft. The flowers have been punched with a Stampin Up punch called blossom and have been stamped over with the same stamp as the borders. I’ve added some swirls, gems and a bow to finish it off.

Secondly an Eeyore card, apparently she loves Eeyore.

 

The card base and layers were created with my Spellbinders decorative circle dies. I think these die do all the work for you, so not much else needed, an image, a sentiment, a few gems and a bow finish it off perfectly. Very quick, simple and effective.

I’d like to enter this into these challenges this week

Allsorts  ~  Purple Passion

Charisma Cardz ~ Shaped cards

Hugs Sonia xxx

 

