Hi Bloggers.

I’ve got a floral book card I made to show you today.

This has been made using the bookatirx board by the glitter girls. The pink layers have been cut out with decorative scissors and the top layer is cut out of acetate, these layers have then been edged with gold peel offs.

Here’s a closer look at the flowers , these have been created with a hero arts/ sizzix stamp set. Firstly, I stamped the flowers in green onto my base oval, then I stamp it again on another piece of card in pink, cut out the flowers and decoupaged then on the top. This stamp set has got dies with it so you can die cut the flowers if you want to. This is what I’ve done with the butterflies.

Challenges entered

Stampin for the weekend – Feeling floral

Thanks for stopping by.

Hugs Sonia xxx

 

 

