Hi Everyone

It was my Son’s girlfriend Chloe’s birthday yesterday. Here’s the card I made her.

I bought these horse iris folding patterns a while ago and as she owns her own horse thought they might be quite apt.

I haven’t done any iris folding for a while now, so it made a nice change to have a play. When I’d finished the iris folding part I die cut the horse  out using one of the grand decorative oval dies, which was then mounted onto the next size up oval. The corners are also die cut with a spellbinders D-lites die. I’ve also added some die cut banners to put my sentiments on and some bling, lace  and ribbon from the stash to finish it off.

Challenges entered

Creative Card Crew – Anything goes

Dream Valley – Anything goes

One Stop Craft – Monochrome

Thanks for stopping by.

Hugs Sonia xxx

