Hi Everyone.

It was my other half’s birthday last week and I thought I’d make him a peek-a-boo card, here’s the result…

DSC03866

I’ve used some justrite stamps called “by the sea” for the images and I’m ashamed to say that I’ve had these stamps for about 18 months or more and this is the first time they’ve seen ink. I’ve lightly coloured them with my promarkers. The papers are from a paper stack by Tim Holtz  and the saying has been stamped using a stampin up stamp. I’ve added some jute and buttons from the stash to finish it off.

Here’s the card open, the image changes when you open the card.

DSC03868

The sentiment was computer generated.

 

That’s all from me for now. I’m going out for lunch with the family for my hubbies birthday as he was working away on his birthday last week.

Hugs Sonia xxx

