Hi Bloggers

I’ve got an 8×8 card I made for my son’s, girlfriend’s mum to show you today.

DSC03900

I’ve used the expandable spellbinders butterfly magic die to cut the main focal point out of white card, this has been matted onto red spotty patterned paper and then layered onto black card. Then I cut a second panel and just cut out the butterfly and flower so I could decoupage them. I also sprayed them with glitter but it doesn’t show up in the piccie and I added a few gems. The words were computer generated and matted onto black card.

DSC03901

I’ve added a pretty ribbon bow, some pins and a gorgeous gem in the centre.

I hope she likes it !!!!

Challenges Entered

ABC – H for Happy Birthday

Papertake Weekly – Bling

Dream Valley – Ribbon and Bling

Creative Card Crew – Birthday

Crafty Catz – Dies and Punches

Hugs Sonia xxx

