Hi bloggers

Happy St David’s Day.

Today is my eldest Son’s birthday he’s 22. OMG. Here’s the card I made him.

DSC03923

It’s an 8×8 die cut card base from cupcake crafting, Love these cards. The football, boots, and border, along the bottom, have been stenciled with a mask from Glitz Craft and then cut out.

 

DSC03924

The rosette has been stamped with a set by Little Claire’s called Georgina’s Rosettes and I’ve added a football pin to the centre, this flashes when turned on.

DSC03925

The word SON has been stamped with a set by Stampin Up called letter it . I’ve then cut the letters out and mounted them on the card with sticky fixers.

DSC03926

Challenges entered

Anything goes – Make it manly

Cupcake Craft – Shaped cards ( Hope this qualifies)

It’s also my sister in laws birthday today. I’ll be back with her card tomorrow.

Hugs for now

Sonia xxx

