Hi bloggers.

I have a Wedding card today.

DSC04010

This 8×8 in size. I’ve used the A4 garden lattice embossing folder for the background and added a few pearls.

DSC04011

The Heart is from a thinlets die set by sizzix called love, birds ands hearts . I’ve put some double-sided adhesive to my card and then die cut it. Then I’ve put some cosmic shimmer luna silver flakes over the top to make it sparkle. On the heart in the centre I’ve used some silk microfine glitter, this feels like velvet when on the card.

DSC04012

The flowers are stamped, heat embossed and cut out with the coordinating die set,called vintage floret, by heartfelt creations, then layered together.The leaves have been cut with a spellbinders die called foliage, in the same way as the heart and I’ve added some to match the heart.

DSC04011

The words have been die cut with Britannia word dies.

Hugs Sonia xxx

