Morning everyone.

Just a quickie today. My brother’s girlfriend passed her driving test a couple of weeks ago, WELL DONE Hayley !!!

So here’s the card I made her….

DSC04040

The card base was from Creative Crafting World. I’ve cut the car with a sizzix die that I’ve had for years, then added some eyelashes using the bitty blossoms die by spellbinders and a number plate. The “congratulations” has been cut with a Britannia die and the flowers were from the stash. I’ve also added a paper bow I cut myself to finish it off.

DSC04041

Challenges entered

MAWTT – CAS  (clean and simple)

Papertake weekly – Anything goes

Totally papercrafts – CAS  (clean and simple)

Thanks for stopping by and all your support and wonderful comments, it’s very much appreciated 😀

Hugs Sonia xx

