Hi what a lovely sunshiny day we’ve had here 😀

It was my Mum’s birthday on Saturday, here’s the card I made her….

DSC04061

This is an 8″x8″ card. The floral doily and the bow were cut on the silhouette portrait, absolutely love this machine. The background has been embossed with one of Sue Wilson’s A4 embossing folders.

DSC04057

The flowers are a heartfelt creations set of stamps, that have been stamped with versamark ink and embossed with pearl embossing powder, then coloured with promarkers and decoupaged. Then I’ve added some cosmic shimmer pearl glue and a bit of glitter to the centres.

I’ve added some words cut with the Britannia word dies and some pearls.

Challenges Entered

ABC – O is for Open ( anything goes)

Allsorts – Here come the girls

Totally papercrafts – Anything goes

ATTENTION!!!!!!!

I’d also like to THANK everyone who’s following my blog, it means so much !!!!!! and the lovely comments you leave are very much appreciated!!!!!!

If you would like to receive an email when I put up a post just click the FOLLOW button under follow blog via email on the right hand side of the page.

Hugs Sonia xxx

