Happy Bank Holiday Monday.

I’ve got a wedding card today. This is for a couple who are getting married in Spain, on the beach and on a horse. At first I thought OMG how can I make a wedding card with a beach, palm trees a white horse, with a flowing mane and a bride and groom. But I did some internet searching, found a beach with palm trees, a bride on horseback and a groom and after a bit of playing around and changing everything black and white this is what I came up with…..

DSC04182…. the card base is 8×8 in size. I’ve matted an embossed (with the cascading hearts folder) white piece of card onto silver mirri. I’ve die cut some layers with my spellbinders to matt the bride and groom on, Which I’ve decoupaged.

DSC04183I’ve added a computerised sentiment and a beautiful silky crush bow with a heart shaped crystal to finish it off.

DSC04184Hope your having a great day.

Hugs Sonia xxx

