Hi Everyone

A New home card today. I’ve had this house die for ages and this is the first time I’ve used it but I will be using it a lot more in the future.

DSC04205An 8×8 card base again, I like this size of card seem to have made quite a few lately. I’ve cut some shaped layers using my xxl go create dies. The bottom layer is a Nit Wits Paper and the top layer is white card that has been inked through the die.

DSC04206The house has been cut 3 times using a Marianne Design die, I’ve decoupaged this to give depth. I’ve also inked it through the die before I removed it. I’ve punched some tiny pink flowers, added some pink pearl cosmic shimmer glue to the centres and die cut some leaves and added them to the window ledges to look like flower boxes. The new home circular sentiment is by Lili of the Valley.

Love this card turned out.:D

Challenges Entered

ABC – U for Unlimited

Papertake Weekly – Anything Goes

Hugs Sonia xxx

