Hi Everyone.

A Wedding card for you today.

DSC04194Another 8×8 card. I’ve embossed some ivory card stock and matted this onto some purple card stock and rounded off the corners. I’ve used a spellbinders die to cut a purple base for the heartfelt creations flourish floral die, which has been cut out of ivory card. I’ve stamped the always and forever sentiment, which is from Justrite, using purple ink onto a lilac card stock and placed it behind the circular aperture. I’ve stamped, heat embossed and die cut some flowers to go on the top of the floral die. The names have been printed from the computer and die cut using another spellbinders die. I’ve added a wide purple organza ribbon and bow and finished it off with some pearls.

DSC04196Challenges Entered

Charisma Cardz – Fancy Flourishes

Daring Cardmakers – Autumn Brights

Hugs for now

Sonia xxx

