Morning !!

Here’s a Wedding card I made using my Brother Scan n Cut. The whole card was made from the Scan n Cut.

I’ve used a lattice file that John Bloodworth (Gentleman Crafter) has shared on his blog here. You can download them for free.

THANK YOU John!!!!!!!

DSC04351

I took John’s 7″ lattice square and sized at 5.5″. Then I took another basic square from the library and sized that at 5.5 too. Then welded the two pieces together. This created the easel base card. I also cut another 5.5 lattice square to overlay on the front and a 5.5 square from patterned paper for the base.

The Cake, corners, sentiment, plaque and bow were all from the library.

DSC04351

For the plaque I added a border, so I could layer it.

Haven’t found a way to cut a shadow to go behind individual letters yet. Maybe I’m missing something, so if anyone knows how to do this please let me know.

I’ve added some glitter and a few Pearls to finish it off.

Hugs for now

Sonia xxx

