Hi Everyone.

I have a bendy card for you today.

downloaded 8th may 2014 346I’ve found instructions for this on a blog called A path of paper here. There is also files on the silhouette for this type of card. I cut mine from some double sided paper, punched the edges and the corners with a Martha Stewart punch, then inked all the edges.

downloaded 8th may 2014 348The Flower has been die cut and edged with distress ink. I’ve also added a pearl to the centre.

downloaded 8th may 2014 350The butterfly has been stamped and cut out. This is a stamp by indigo blue.

downloaded 8th may 2014 347I’ve stamped Sue Wilson’s bow stamp onto patterned paper and cut it out. Then assembled it and added a pearl.

downloaded 8th may 2014 349The friend sentiment has also been stamped onto patterned paper and layered. I’ve also added a few more pearls to the punched borders.

Hugs for now

Sonia xxx

