Hi everyone.

Things have been a bit busy here for the last few weeks. Our niece got married last week and I was busy with order of services, table plan and of course their wedding card, which I will share with you soon.

I’m also having a few laptop problems, a hinge on the lid has broken and the button you click has given up, so having to use a plug-in mouse. I think it’s time for a new one.

Well, here’s the father’s day card I made for the kids to give their dad.

DSC04443

This is 8″x8″ in size. The patterned papers are by Lili of the Valley.

DSC04444The car was cut on the cricut from the art deco cartridge and paper pieced together. This has then been layer onto a die cut square.

DSC04445The “DAD” was also cut from the same cartridge.

Love how this turned out.

Hugs Sonia xxx

 

.

 

