Hi Everyone.

Back again with another of those birthday cards. This was for my friend Rachel.

DSC04479This is 8×8 in size. I’ve embossed a piece of crumb cake card stock with a Sue Wilson embossing folder for the background. Then I’ve added some die cut borders and corners around the edges, the dies are also Sue Wilson.

DSC04480Then for the focal point, I’ve stamped in black a lacy background using a Justrite stamp set called ribbons and swags, then die cut it with a circle die. The happy birthday was also stamped in black, this is a Lili of the Valley stamp set.

DSC04481The bow has been die cut using a Sue Wilson mini bow die and I’ve added a resin daisy to the middle. I’ve also added some pearls around the card.

I’d like to thank you all for your lovely comments. I love to read them.

Hugs Sonia xxx

