Hi Everyone.

Here’s the card I made for my Niece.

DSC04484Again 8×8 in size. I’ve stamped the lacy backgrounds in versamark ink onto white card and embossed them with white embossing powder. I’ve inked all over with distress ink then buffed it to bring out the white. The centre panel has been die cut and mounted using 3d foam pads. The sentiment has been stamped in black using a Lili of the Valley set. I’ve also added some dots of cosmic shimmer pva around the outer edges.

DSC04484The Flowers have been stamped and embossed in white onto blue card, then die cut , these are the Arianna blooms by Heartfelt Creations and some swirls and pearls have also been added.

DSC04485

The bow has also been stamped and embossed in white onto blue card using a Sue Wilson Stamp and then die cut using the corresponding die.

Hugs Sonia xxx

