Hi Everyone.

Here’s a birthday card I made for a friend a while ago, I thought I’d posted this already but looking back I hadn’t.

DSC04512

It’s 8×8 in size. The papers are from heartfelt creations. The corners have been die cut from some patterned paper.

DSC04514

The sunflowers in the bucket and the sunflowers on the corner have been stamped and then coloured using promarkers, these are also from heartfelt creations.

DSC04515

These sunflowers were stamped on acetate first and embossed with a glitter embossing powder and then I’ve added the sunflowers to the top.

DSC04516

The bow has also been die cut from patterned paper, using a Sue Wilson die and I’ve added a gem to the centre.

DSC04513

The sentiment has been stamped and then punched out, these are from Stampin up.

Hugs Sonia xxx

