Hi Everyone.

I was asked by a friend of a friend to make a card for her daughter’s 18th, The brief was zebra print, black, white, lime green and silver. Her daughter also liked Pandora and Michael Kors………so this is what I came up with.DSC04638This is A4 in size. I’ve used some zebra print paper in the background, which has been matted onto lime green. The champagne bottle has been cut using a Arty Farty template. I’ve added a Pandora style bead around the neck of the bottle on a ribbon. The sentiment has been computer generated, die cut and layered.

DSC04636

I’ve cut the label with some spellbinders dies, added a die cut 18 and some gems.

DSC04637I’ve die cut some champagne flutes and added some stirrers, which have been foiled.

DSC04639

I also made a boxalope for the card to go in. I’ve die cut some corners and a label using Sue Wilson dies and the name has been printed and foiled in silver.

I think this fitted the brief.

Hugs for now

Sonia xxx

