Hi everyone.

I’ve got another book folding project for you today. It’s a fairy house.

DSC04913

I found some instructions for the folding of the book on you tube, it’s really easy to do and could be the base for many different things, bird house, carousel, animals ect. Just google book folding images.

DSC04901

I’ve designed a door on my silhouette and stamped the wood grain pattern onto the surface. Then I’ve die cut a fence using a spellbinders die and added a wooden butterfly.

DSC04902

The kusudama flowers have all been folded, again instructions found on you tube, out of patterned paper. Then I’ve added some foliage, glitter that has been die cut and a wooden fairy.

I think this book folding is a bit addictive but they make great presents, although I don’t think my fairy house will be going anywhere. Thanks for popping by.:D

Hugs Sonia xxx

