Happy Monday everyone.

Here’s a couple of Christmas cards today.

I bought these stamps from Cardio on my recent visit to the hobbycrafts show and I’ve cased these cards from them, thank you for the inspiration.

DSC04914I’ve stamped starting with the sentiment and then the foliage in brown and green ink onto white card. Then I’ve inked around the edges in green and added some black pen lines around the border. Then I’ve covered the whole piece with double-sided adhesive sheet and sprinkled diamond sprinkles over the surface to give it that sparkle. Then I’ve matt and layered the piece onto brown and kraft cardstock and added some red pva sparkle berries.

DSC04915

For this one I’ve masked off a section along the middle of the white card square. I’ve stamped the foliage and pine cones along the edges of the mask. Then I’ve applied green ink along the edges of the mask. The mask has then been removed and then I’ve stamped the sentiment, the fir cone and holly. This has then been matt and layered to finish the card.

Thanks for stopping by.

Hugs Sonia xxx

 

