Hi everyone!!!

Well I’ve managed to combine three challenges today, them being, A Spoon Full of Sugar challenge 81 which is monochrome, tones of all the same colour picked by Joanne, Anyone for Anya which is anything goes but using an Anya image and Sketch Saturday #80 which is the sketch I’ve followed by Jeanette.

Card Recipe

  • Greetings Farm Twinkle tots Lottie
  • Punches SU scalloped eyelet border, word window and tag
  • Nestie labels 3 from Stampeezee
  • Flowers, brads, spacers, pin, ribbon and dew drops from the stash

Here’s a close up of Lottie available at Stampeezee.

I hope this is monochrome enough for the Spoon full of sugar challenge as I couldn’t really colour her skin and hair green, could I?

I really enjoyed making this card this sketch was really easy to follow and I will definitely use it again. Hope you like it.

Hugs Sonia xxx