Happy Friday!!!

I found a tutorial for a snow globe card over at splitcoast stampers and as my youngest loves them I thought I’d have a go and it was really easy to make. 😀  Also over at Cute Card Thursday this week “anything goes”  and at A Spoonful of Sugar it’s snow/snowflakes, so I thought I’d enter, fingers crossed.

For the snowman inside I’ve used a woodware set of stamps called “What is it” a really versatile set , available from Stampeezee 02476 591901. The acetate has been stamped with a snowflake stamp using a staz on white ink pad and fluffy stuff with a sprinkling of glitter was added to the snow top. The snowflakes on the front are cut with  Martha Stewart punches. I’ve also added a craftwork cards greeting inside, that you can’t see in the picture.

Thanks for stopping by!!!!

Hugs Sonia xxx