WOW It’s Friday again already, where did that week go?

Good news I was picked over at Passion for promarkers this week as one of the top five by Tracy ( thanks hunnie 😀 I ‘m over the moon!!!!) for my mermaid card, Scroll down to the next post to see it.

I’ve been meaning to put this card up for days, just haven’t had the time.

Card recipe

  • Tilda stamp I got from the NEC.
  • Coloured with promarkers.
  • DP are My Mind’s Eye, Bella Bella & Penny Lane.
  • Prima Flower.
  • Nellie Snellen multi die.
  • Cuttlebug music embossing folder.
  •  Branch punch
  • Pearls from The Hobby House
  • Lace, pin, beads and ribbon from the stash

Here’s a closer look at Tilda…

Over at Passion for Promarkers this week ” Anything goes” as it’s their first anniversary “CONGRATULATIONS GUYS” so I think this qualifies & at Create 4 Fun the theme is “Vintage”, which is great as I originally made this card for the Magnolia challenge only to realise I’m too late OOOPS!!!!

 

 

 

 

Thanks for stopping by

Hugs Sonia xxx