Hellooooo!!!!

The challenge at Create 4 Fun this week is a sketch by the very talented Bev Rochester. I’ve used that other Hangler stamp I got for my birthday from my friend Marlene.

Card Recipe

  • Image Hangler Stangler, coloured with promarkers
  • DP My Minds Eye Bloom & Grow
  • Nesties Labels 5
  • SU border punches, scalloped &  eyelet
  • Cherry blossom flowers, spritzed with glimmer mist
  • Branch punch  (sorry can’t remember what make)
  • Sentiment is computer generated and punched out with SU punches
  • Ribbon from the stash

Here’s a close up of those cuties

 

…and those gorgeous cherry blossom flowers from Wild Orchid Crafts, you can just see the glimmer mist on the flowers in this piccie….

 

I love the flowers from Wild Orchid Crafts,  I’ve got some more on their way LOL.

Hugs Sonia xxx